Skip to content

The outrage of clean pants…

May 7, 2010

It’s Wednesday morning. YB ambles into the bedroom from his shower and potters over to the wardrobe. He opens the top drawer and looks forlornly at the big pile of clean boxer shorts.

“It’s really annoying,” he announces. “I’m not getting to use all my pants because you do the washing too often. I’m just rotating four of them each week. I can’t get to the bottom of the pile.”

He reluctantly selects a clean pair, sighs, flicks me a pained expression and then wanders off to the bathroom to brush his teeth.

That is all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2010 4:57 pm

    Hahaha that is too funny. Ryan complained that I don’t wash enough because he always runs out of underwear but I have SO much clothing, so I bought him more & now he’s happy 🙂 Men complain about such odd things!!

Leave a Reply

